Arena League - Round 3

14 Dec 2019 (03:00 PM) - 14 Dec 2019 (06:00 PM)
December, 2 2019


Please Team Sheet. We are competing at Newport again with warm up starting at 3pm on the 14th December.
Please arrive at venue by no later than 2.30pm.
I will once again be looking for 3 officials, 1 of which must be J2. The Team sheet and names of officials will need to be sent to the League Secretary no later than 4th December so please sign up as soon as you see names on Team Unify.
Team managers have already been chosen. Please contact me at if you can officiate.
Gentlemen   Ladies
Reuben Edmonston Low   Jodie Compson
Nathan Bull   Eleanor Rees
Isaac Soverall   Amelia Smart
Alex Radu   Sunny Rose Harling
Harvey Mount   Zoe Major
Ashton Gilmore   Laura Ann Marshman
Taylor Plaistow   Imogen Bamber
Adam Ives   Izzy Blackhurst
Max Sawyer   Millie Redman
Ben Smith   Katy Bull
Taylor Bowen   Maisie Smith
George Langman   Chloe Soverall
George Cook   Izzy Gray
Ben Bradley Wilson   Maddie Soper
Sidney Fenwick   Freya King
Rhys Blake   Ruby Soper
Max Marshman   Jess Knight