M11 Junior League for 2020

19 Apr 2020
April, 4 2020


M11 2020 First Round Team List

Sunday 19th April

Barnet Copthall Leisure Centre, Champions Way, NW4 1PX

3.00 pm Warm Up 3.30 pm Start

Meet Coach – York Hall at 1.20 pm


The team is by invite only!


To enter:

  1. Please check the team list below
  2. If your swimmer's name is on the list below, click attend/decline (top right) select your swimmer and select Yes.
  3. If you cannot attend, please select no. (this is important so we can find a replacement)

Please do not say yes if your swimmer's name is not on the list!



9 years    

Yan Zaremba                                                                                    Grace Buckley

Luke O’Brien                                                                                    Sanem Roberts

Alexander Pytlewska                                                                     Evie Cunningham

Jacob Milne                                                                                      Leila Khelfaoui

George Tse                                                                                       Poppy Lee   

                                                                                                            Neveah Dixon


10 years                                                                                                                                                                          

Heath Boardman                                                                            Rose Hall    

David Anayan                                                                                  Opal Harte

Austin Cumming Higgs                                                                  Sakura Daniels  

Samuel Parkes                                                                                 Ruby Ruzzaman  

Eyitemi Awala                                                                                  Jasmine Asmal

Philemon Yohans                                                                           


11 Years

Yacine Trif                                                                                        Ellie Collins     

James O’Brien                                                                                  Aleksandra Gailane

Rassim Lazizi                                                                                    Emily Bonfante       

Lukas Dirse                                                                                       Maya Kennedy  

                                                                                                            Lottie Vinnicombe

                                                                                                                                                                                       12 Years

Storm Heggenhougen                                                                    Lucinda Riley            

Wilsel Anayan                                                                                  Vilte Majeryte   

Thomas Roberts                                                                              Yoana Todorova  

Thomas Parkes                                                                                Alice Hall           

Pelham C Higgs                                                                                Emma Worley