National Arena League - Round 1

08 Oct 2016 (05:30 PM) - 08 Oct 2016 (09:00 PM)
October, 8 2016


National Arena League South - Round 1 @ Wycombe Leisure Center

Please meet at 4.30pm at the Wycombe Pool. 

Attached below is a guide to the Wycombe pool, including address and parking. NB: If you need to use a locker you will need to bring your own padlock.

Warm Up 5.00pm - Start 5.30pm

Below is the team selected for this round. Please can you use the system to confirm your attendance if you have been selected.

Selected Team

Girls Boys
Kreswin Smith Richard Jenkins
Hannah Ashby Tristan Woolven
Brigitte Chapman Bailey Cameron
Isabella Stares Joe Lock
Emily Roycroft Alex Bainbridge
Lucy Quill Ellis Morgan
May McKenny Tim Everett
Madeleine Stares Dylan Woolven
Eleanor Peters Alex Hedges
Jenna-Lee Campbell Jamie Owen
Ellie Lock Liam Ballard
Katie Thompson Max Elphick
Stephanie Roycroft James Irwin
Hatty McGrath Hugo Bellamy
Roisin Hynes Luke Hollingsworth
Katie Dibbs  
Sophie Lawrence  
Georgina Bradley  
Katherine Shaw  
Sarah Hammond  
Eleanor Dolan  
Amy Hortop  

Lane and Opposition

2 Amersham
3 Portsmouth Northsea A
4 City of Oxford
5 Wycombe District A - HOSTS
6 Rushmoor Royals A
7 RTW Monson
Lane Club







Gala Results

ARENA League Round 1
Premier Division - Gala 3
Position Club Points
1 City of Oxford 252
2 Wycombe District A 233
3 RTW Monson 159
4 Portsmouth Northsea A 157
5 Rushmoor Royals 143
6 Amersham 103