CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPERATING TIMES

 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPERATING TIMES:

  • Saturday 23rd December Olympic: 10:30am to 12pm
  • Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December 4pm to 6pm: Olympic and Gold
  • Thursday 28th December: 4pm to 5pm Bronze and silver: 5pm to 6pm Olympic and gold
  • Friday 29th December: 4pm to 6pm Olympic and Gold
  • Saturday 30th December: Olympic: 10:30am to 12pm
  • Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
  • Monday 1st January 2018: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018: normal sessions resume