Background-image
Haringey Aquatics Partners
British+Swimming
Swim+England
London+Swimming
MCASA
Fusion
Jack+Petchey
Allens+of+Kinngsbury
Adidas
Visit+Cyprus
Sports+Abroad
Christmas Training Schedule

 Mallinson Sports Centre Squads

Last normal day will be Friday 17th December.
 
On Tuesday 21st Dec swimmers are welcome to train at Tottenham Green.
Stage 6-10 normally attending on Tuesday 6-7pm or 7-8pm can train 6-7pm in teaching pool.
Club Squad and Masters normally attending Tuesday 8-9pm can train 8-9pm in main pool.
 
On Tuesday 4th Jan swimmers are welcome to train at Tottenham Green.
Stage 6-10 normally attending on Tuesday 6-7pm or 7-8pm can train 6-7pm in teaching pool.
Club Squad and Masters normally attending Tuesday 8-9pm can train 8-9pm in main pool.
 
On Friday 7th Jan swimmers are welcome to train at Park Road.
Stage 6-10 normally attending on Fridays 6-7pm or 7-8pm can train 6-7pm.
Club Squad and Masters normally attending Fridays 8-9pm can train 8-9pm.
 
Back to normal Tuesday 11th January.
 
Park Road & Tottenham Green Development Squads (stage 8-9-10)
Last day will be Tuesday 21th December.
No training Wed 22 Dec-Mon 3 Jan.
Back to normal Tuesday 4th January.
 
Park Road Club Squad
Last day will be Friday 17th December.
Back to normal Friday 7th January.
 
Park Road & Tottenham Green Competitive and Performance Squads
Last normal day will be Tuesday 21st December.
Wed 22-Thu 23 training at TG 8-10am (2 hours)
No training Fri 24-Tue 28
Wed 29-Thu 30 training at TG 8-10am (2 hours)
No training Fri 31-Mon 3
Back to normal Tuesday 4th January.
 
Please note timings for Competitive Squads could change at short notice should the lanes become overcrowded.