Background-image
Partners
Synergy+Egham
Mailsports
Easyfundraising
UKAD
SwimMark
Swim+England
Wiggle
SwimMark+Network
Training Changes/Cancellations for June/July 2022

Please see below training changes/cancelations for June & July : 

  • Thurs 2nd June – JP moved to Aldershot 5.30-7pm
  • Thurs 2nd June - AT Bronze (Mon/Thurs group), Black Hats & Academy – cancelled due to Egham closed
  • Fri 3rd June – Development, AT Gold & Academy cancelled due to Spelthorne closed
  • Sun 5th June  – SP/Dev/Silver training @ Sunbury 5.30-7pm due to Spelthorne closed
  • Sun 5th June – Black Hats/AT Bronze (Sun/Tues group) @ Bishopsgate School 4-5pm due to Spelthorne closed
  • Wed 8th June - SP/JP - land training cancelled (due to Open Water trial session)
  • Fri 10th June – AT Gold/Academy @ Bishopsgate School 7-8pm
  • Fri 10th June – SP/JP/Development @ Spelthorne 7-8.45pm (NAJL Round 2) – land training cancelled 6-7pm.
  • Sat 11th June – SP/JP @ Sunbury 7-8am (Aldershot cancelled)
  • Sun 12th June – Club Champs – Black Hats/AT Bronze (Tues/Sun group) @ Bishopsgate School 4-5pm
  • Sun 12th June – Club Champs – SP/Development/AT Silver training cancelled
  • Sat 18th June – SP/JP @ Sunbury 7-8am (Aldershot cancelled)
  • Sun 19th June – Club Champs – Black Hats/AT Bronze (Tues/Sun group) @ Bishopsgate School 4-5pm / Development & AT Silver @ Bishopsgate 5-6pm
  • Sun 19th June – Club Champs – SP training cancelled
  • Sat 25th June – Atlantis Meet – Development/AT Gold @ Aldershot 7-8am (Sunbury cancelled)
  • Sun 3rd July – Mini Meet – Black Hats/AT Bronze (Tues/Sun) training cancelled
  • Fri 8th July – SP/JP/Development @ Spelthorne 7-8.45pm (NAJL Round 3)
  • Fri 8th July – AT Gold/Academy @ Bishopsgate School 7-8pm – land training cancelled 6/7pm
  • Sat 9th July – Bracknell Meet - Development/AT Gold @ Aldershot 7-8am (Sunbury cancelled)
  • Thurs 14th July – SP @ Spelthorne Gym 6-7pm (Aldershot cancelled)
  • Sat 16th July – SP/JP @ Sunbury 7-8am (Aldershot cancelled)
  • Tues 26th July AM – SP/JP Bishopsgate 7.30-9am – evening session as normal 7-9pm

All Main Pool swimming last session is Sunday, 31st July.  The Summer timetable will be released shortly.