BSC Summer Holiday Schedule 2019

Please find below confirmation of the BSC training schedule covering the 2019 Summer Period, this is very much mandated by Berkhamsted School's availability of the KJ pool.

Please note the following;

  1. The Club closes from Monday 5th Aug to and including Sunday 18th Aug
  2. NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS - please refer to our usual training schedule for specifics (from the top menu Information followed by Training Schedule)
  3. At Knox Johnston we have managed to secure the majority of lifeguards, however parents may be asked form time to time to be poolside to meet our legal and insurance requirements for the session to continue

 

Summer Training Schedule 2019

 

Date Berko Leisure Centre (BLC) KJ Tring
Monday 22 Jul NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Tuesday 23 Jul N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Wednesday 24 Jul N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Thursday 25 Jul N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Friday 26 Jul NO SWIMMING
Saturday 27 Jul

All @ BLC - 07:00 to 08:00 Groups 3, 4, 5 & 6  --  08 :00 to 09:00 Groups 1 & 2

Sunday 28 Jul

All @ BLC -  17:15 to 18:15 Group 3, 4, 7 & Masters -- 18:15 to 20:15 Group 5 , 6, & 8

Monday 29 Jul NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Tuesday 30 Jul N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Wednesday 31 Jul N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Thursday 01 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Friday 02 Aug NO SWIMMING
Saturday 03 Aug

All @ BLC - 07:00 to 08:00 Groups 3, 4, 5 & 6  --  08 :00 to 09:00 Groups 1 & 2

Sunday 04 Aug

All @ BLC -  17:15 to 18:15 Group 3, 4, 7 & Masters -- 18:15 to 20:15 Group 5 , 6, & 8

Monday 05 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Tuesday 06 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Wednesday 07 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Thursday 08 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Friday 09 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Saturday 10 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Sunday 11 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Monday 12 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Tuesday 13 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Wednesday 14 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Thursday 15 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Friday 16 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Saturday 17 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Sunday 18 Aug CLUB CLOSED - NO SWIMMING
Monday 19 Aug NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Tuesday 20 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Wednesday 21 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Thursday 22 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Friday 23 Aug NO SWIMMING
Saturday 24 Aug NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS
Sunday 25 Aug NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS
Monday 26 Aug BANK HOLIDAY ALL POOLS CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Wednesday 28 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 1, 2 & 3  
Thursday 29 Aug N/A 07:45 to 09.15 - Groups 4, 5 & 6  
Friday 30 Aug NO SWIMMING
Saturday 31 Aug NORMAL TRAINING SESSIONS
Sunday 01 Sep All @ BLC -  17:15 to 18:15 Group 3, 4, 7 & Masters -- 18:15 to 20:15 Group 5 , 6, & 8
Updated 9th August 19 @ 18:30