Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy

Swim England Hertfordshire

(County Association of Swim England East Region)


Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy


The Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy is awarded annually to the Hertfordshire person, team or club who has made a significant contribution to the sport of swimming.

Is there someone who you would like to nominate?

Nominations must be submitted to Sheila Mackenzie, the Association Secretary, by 31st May 2018.

The winner will be announced at the Annual Council Meeting on 4th July 2018.

Nomination Form