Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy award

The Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy is awarded annually to the Swim England Hertfordshire person, team or club who has made a significant contribution to the sport of swimming.  

Is there someone who you would like to nominate?  The nomination form is available for download here.

Nominations must be submitted to Sheila Mackenzie, the County Secretary, by 31st May 2019.  The winner will be announced at the Annual Council Meeting on 3rd July 2019.