Christmas 2019 Training Schedule

We have had to take in a number of constraints over the Xmas period, pool closures, coach availability etc.

In some instances, due to historically having such small numbers at sessions, we have consolidated the sessions accordingly.

Below is the schedule for the following days, all other training times either side of these dates remain the same - https://uk.teamunify.com/SubTabGeneric.jsp?team=erhbsc&_stabid_=156770

Christmas Training Schedule

 

Date

Knox Johnston

Berkhamsted Leisure Centre

Tring

Sunday 22nd Dec

 

17:15 to 18:15 – Groups 1 & 2

18:15 to 19:15 – Groups 3 & 4

19:15 to 20:15 – Groups 5 , 6 & Masters

No Training

Monday 23rd Dec

07:45 to 09:15 – Groups 1 , 2 & 3

18:30 to 20:00 – Groups 4 , 5, 6 & Masters

 

Tuesday 24th Dec

07:45 to 09:15 –Groups 4 , 5 & 6

 

 

Wednesday 25th Dec

NO TRAINING

Thursday 26th Dec

NO TRAINING

Friday 27th Dec

NO TRAINING

 

Saturday 28th Dec

NO TRAINING

 

Sunday 29th Dec

 

1 7:00 to 18:00 – Groups 1 , 2 & 3

18:00 to 19:00 – Groups 4 , 5, 6 & Masters

No Training

Monday 30th Dec

07:45 to 09:15 – Groups 1 , 2 & 3

18:30 to 20:00 – Groups 4 , 5, 6 & Masters

 

Tuesday 31st Dec

07:45 to 09:15 – Groups 4 , 5 & 6

 

 

Wednesday 1st Jan

NO TRAINING

Thursday 2nd Jan

07:45 to 09:15 – Groups 4 , 5 & 6

 

 

Friday 3 rd Jan NO TRAINING
Saturday 4th Jan  

07:00 to 08:00 -  Groups 3, 4 , 5 , 6 & Masters

08 :00 to 09:00 – Groups 1 & 2

 

 

Note – Tring Pool will be closed from Thursday 19th Dec to 2nd Jan 20.