Jack Petchey Winners
Before the AGM got underway, presentations were made to this seasons recipients of the Jack Petchey Award.
The winners were:
Top Squad: Natasha Sinha, Jessica Frankland, Lucy Lewis Ward and Kahoru Harazawa
Gold Squad: Annabel Wilson and Marcus McSpadden
Platinum Squad: Ione Grammatikopoulos and Isabella Sell
Unfortunately not everyone was present to collect their awards, but a big congratulation to everyone and a selection of photos of those present is attached. 
All recipients have also been invited to the official Jack Petchey Award Ceremony on Monday 27th June at 7.30pm at the Churchill Theatre in Bromley.
Well done evryone. Awards well deserved.