ESC Partners
Smile.Amazom
EasyFundraising
Just+Giving
Swim+Mark+Essential
BTF+TriMark
HyTek%2FActive+Network
DE+Photos
ProSwimwear
ASA
ARENA
Solo+sports
British+Swimming
Wiggle
Clubmark
Everyone+Active
British+Triathlon
SquadTrainingChanges

Squad  February Training Changes 

Tadpoles
Date Place and Times
Saturday 8th February Gurnell 6:30AM - 8AM
Sunday 9th December Dormers 4:30PM - 6PM
Saturday 15th February Gurnell 6:30AM - 8AM
Sunday 16th February Dormers 4:30PM - 6PM
Wednesday 19th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7AM
Saturday 21 December Gurnell 6:15AM - 8AM
Sunday 22 December NO TRAINING
SQUAD RESUMES 4 JANUARY

Snappers

Date                                  AM           PM 
Saturday 8th February Gurnell 6AM - 7:30AM  
Sunday 9th February   Dormers 4:30PM - 6PM
Saturday 15th February Gurnell 6AM - 7:30AM  
Sunday 16th February   Dormers 4:30PM - 6PM
Tuesday 18th February   Dormers 6:30PM - 8PM
Wednesday 19th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7AM  
Sunday 8 December   Dormers 5:30PM - 7PM
Thursday 2 January   Dormers 6:30PM - 8PM
 

Back to Top

Junior Development
Date AM PM
Saturday 8th February Gurnell 6AM - 7:30AM  
Saturday 15th February Gurnell 6AM - 7:30AM  
Tuesday 18th February   Dormers 6:30PM - 8PM
Wednesday 19th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7AM Dormers 6PM - 8PM
Thursday 5 December    
Friday 6 December Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM  
Saturday 7 December Gurnell 6AM - 8AM  
Sunday 8 December   Northolt 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Thursday 2 January   Dormers 6:30PM - 8PM
 

Back to Top

Juniors

Date AM PM
Saturday 15th February Gurnell 6AM - 7:30AM  
Monday 17th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM NO TRAINING
Tuesday 18th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM Gurnell 6:00PM - 8PM
Wednesday 19th February   Dormers 6PM - 8PM
Wednesday 4 December
Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM
 
Thursday 2 January NO TRAINING Northolt 6PM - 8PM
 

Back to Top

Seniors
Date AM PM
Saturday 15th February Gurnell 6AM - 7:30AM  
Monday 17th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM NO TRAINING
Tuesday 18th February Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM Gurnell 6:00PM - 8PM
Wednesday 19th February
 
Dormers 6PM - 8PM
Thursday 5 December Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM Northolt 6PM - 8PM
Friday 6 December
Gurnell 5:20AM - 7:00AM
 
Saturday 7 December No TRAINING