CABSC Committee

CABSC Committee

•    Chairperson                 Vicki Schinagl

•    Vice Chair                Mark Patterson

•    Chair Elect                VACANT

•    Treasurer                 Debbie Wilson

•    Club Secretary             Mike Farrall

•    Swim Mark                Adrienne Grove

•    Membership Secretary        Kath Needham

•    Volunteer Co-ordinator        Katrina Blunden

•    Open Meet Co-ordinator        Rochelle Hopkin

•    Welfare Officer            Angela Jackson

•    Officials Representative        Kate Bull

•    Masters Representative        Adrian Bremner

•    Water Polo Representatives        Paul Bendelow/Rachel Leveridge        

•    Trophy Secretary            Simon Croft

•    General/RA Manager            Selecia Huckerby, Dave Walker, Jo Croft


Team Coordinators
Arena League - Lucy Berry

Stage 1 - Kath Needham

Stage 2 - Debbie Stevens
Stage 3 - Debbie Stevens

Invitation Trophy Galas - Kath Needham
Sports Centre -not entering in 2018

Derby and Notts Junior League - Lucy Berry

Open Meets -Rochelle Hopkin

Schools Liaison - Sandra Warner/Rosie Needham/Ian Turner

Public Relations & Communications - Katey Cox

Team Unify Platform and Website Manager - Carole Moore

Club Records - Katey Cox

Risk Management Advisor - Selecia Huckerby

Club Kit - Carole Moore, Rachel Benton, Julie Wright  & Tracey Ward