Sponsors & Partners
Our Club Committee

Introducing the committee of Leicester Sharks CSC

Leicester Sharks Competitive Swimming Club is run by dedicated and hard working volunteers who form the Committee supported by a team helpers.  The Committee meets once a month to deal with the business of running a thriving swimming club. 

The Club are always looking for volunteers, so if you have a particular area of expertise, or you just want to offer your help, please get in touch.

The Committee Members are: 

Executive Officers:

Chairperson - Lisa Luff 
Secretary - Wendy Clewes
Treasurer - Jenny Baldwin

Committee Members:

Guy Worrow
Peter Wilkinson
Simon Brown
Sue Ward
Steve Moorley


Welfare Officer - Lara Slater & Amanda Taylor