Committee

Berkhamsted Swimming Club

 

Committee

 

Chair

Steve Moren

chair@berkosc.org.uk

 

 

Club Secretary

 

 

 

Jackie Hockney

secretary@berkosc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

 

Jo Harding

membership@berkosc.org.uk

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

 

Dolan Hinch

treasurer@berkosc.org.uk

Welfare Officer

 

 

 

Rob Kenney

welfare@berkosc.org.uk

 

 

Coaching Representative

Vacant

coaching@berkosc.org.uk

Communications

Steve Moren

chair@berkosc.org.uk

 

 

Fundraising & Grants

 

 

 

Caroline Davies, Helen Cutler, Jules Clements & Sarah Diehl

fundraising@berkosc.org.uk

Head Coach

Geoff Wood

headcoach@berkosc.org.uk

 

 

New Member Liaison

 

 

 

Kath Donald

liaison@berkosc.org.uk

Open Meet Secretary

 

Alison Carnell

openmeet@berkosc.org.uk

 

 

Team Gala Secretary

Yvette Patel

teamgala@berkosc.org.uk

Workforce

Mark Strakosch

workforce@berkosc.org.uk