Christmas @ HoddSC

LAST TRAINING SESSIONS:

 Haileybury Tuesday 18 December 2018

Simon Balle Thursday  20 December 2018

John Warner Friday 21 December 2018


TRAINING SESSIONS RESUME:

John Warner Monday 7 January 2019

Simon Balle Monday 7 January 2019

Haileybury Tuesday 8 January 2019

 

Christmas Training Schedule

Red County * - red squad swimmers who have qualified for
Hertfordshire County Championships, QT & CT

Date Squad Time Pool
Sunday 23 December Red County * 6 pm - 7 pm Laura Trott Centre
Silver 6 pm - 7.30 pm
Gold 6 pm - 8 pm
Masters 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Friday 28 December Red County * 7.30 pm - 8.30 pm Laura Trott Centre
Silver 7.30 pm - 9 pm
Gold 7.30 pm - 9.30 pm
Masters 7.30 pm - 8.30 pm
 
Sunday 30 December Red County * 6 pm - 7 pm Laura Trott Centre
Silver 6 pm - 7.30 pm
Gold 6 pm - 8 pm
Masters 7 pm - 8 pm
 
Thursday 3 January Red, Silver, Gold 7 pm - 8.30 pm Haileybury
 
Friday 4 January Silver & Gold 7.00 pm - 8.30 pm Haileybury
Masters 7.30 pm - 8.30 pm
 
Sunday 6 January Silver & Gold 4.30 pm - 7 pm Haileybury
 
Partners
Proswimwear
Easyfundraising
Wiggle
Stortford+Sports+Supplies
On+Deck
Broxbourne+Lottery
Pro+Action
Lottery+Fund