Background-image
Committee Members

Honorary Club President -  Joan Wheeler

Chairperson - Jayne Ward                                               chairman@modernians.org.uk  

Treasurer - Linda Watson                                                treasurer@modernians.org.uk

Secretary - Alison McCulloch                                          secretary@modernians.org.uk

Welfare Officer- Georgie Ashdown                                 welfaremsc@gmail.com

Membership Secretary - Paula Bailey                           membership@modernians.org.uk 

SwimMark - Jo Stalley                                                     swimmark@modernians.org.uk

Workforce Development Coordinator - Jayne Ward     workforce@modernians.org.uk

Officials Coordinator - Chris Donaghy                          officials@modernians.org.uk

Kit Coordinator -   Lizzie Barnicoat                                kit@modernians.org.uk

Meet & Database Administrator - Vacant

Public Relations & Marketing - Richard Watson           publicity@modernians.org.uk

Golden Eagle Meet Promoter - Jo Stalley                             meets@modernians.org.uk

Data Protection Officer - Su Felce                                  dpo@modernians.org.uk