Background-image
Committee Members

Honorary Club President -  Joan Wheeler

Chairperson - Joanne Stalley                                     chairman@modernians.org.uk  

Treasurer - Linda Watson                                          treasurer@modernians.org.uk

Secretary - Su Felce                                                   secretary@modernians.org.uk

Welfare Officer- Georgie Ashdown                             welfaremsc@gmail.com

Membership Secretary - Paula Bailey                          membership@modernians.org.uk

Schools Liaison - Zoe Harling                                     schools@modernians.org.uk

Social Secretary - vacant

SwimMark - Raffaella Villa                                          swimmark@modernians.org.uk

Workforce Development Coordinator - Jayne Ward     workforce@modernians.org.uk

Officials Coordinator - Nikki Sangster                         officials@modernians.org.uk

Kit Coordinator -                                                          kit@modernians.org.uk

Meet & Database Administrator - Vacant

Public Relations & Marketing - Richard Watson            publicity@modernians.org.uk

Golden Eagle Meet Promoter - Jo Stalley                           meets@modernians.org.uk

Data Protection Officer - Su Felce