Committee
Role Name Contact Email
Chairman Ian Bays chair@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Secretary John Cunningham secretary@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Treasurer Jonathan Refson treasurer@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer Suzanne Savage suzanne.savage0@icloud.com
Vice Chairman John Cunningham secretary@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Welfare Officer Jon Refson / Tracey Barnard welfareofficer@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Tracey Barnard membership@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Gala Secretary Janet Moore
Tina Stanbury
pbscgalasec@gmail.com
New Member Contact Tracey Barnard membership@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Chief Coach (Performance Squad) Wray Shewell Cooper chiefcoach@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Chief Coach (Junior Squad) Chris Andrew csandrew97@gmail.com
Masters Coach John Cunningham pbscmasterscoach@gmail.com
Press Officer Daryl Mason daryl.mason@rocketmail.com
Sponsorship Officer   sponsorship@pottersbarsc.co.uk
ASA Registrations Officer Tracey Barnard membership@pottersbarsc.co.uk
Pool Liaison Sarah Kavanagh pbscpoolliaison@gmail.com
Data Protection Officer John Cunningham dpo@pottersbarsc.co.uk
 
 
Sponsors
Oakfield
British+Swimming
Swim+England+Hertfordshire