Changes to Training Schedule

Please be aware of the following changes to the standard training schedule.

Date Squads Impacted Location Reason Comment
Friday 19th April All squads including LTS canceled Furzefield Easter  
Saturday 20th April All squad sessions canceled Furzefield Easter  
Sunday 21st April All squad sessions canceled Furzefield Easter  
Monday 22nd April All squad sessions canceled Furzefield and The Venue Easter  
Monday 6th May All squad sessions canceled Furzefield and The Venue Bank Holiday  
Monday 27th May All squad sessions canceled Furzefield and The Venue Bank Holiday  
Friday 21st June All squad sessions canceled including LTS Furzefield Session 1 of Club Champs  
Sunday 23rd June All squad sessions canceled Furzefield Session 2 of Club Champs  
Friday 28th June All squad sessions canceled including LTS Furzefield Session 3 of Club Champs  
Sunday 30th June All squad sessions canceled Furzefield Session 4 of Club Champs  
Sunday 13th October All squad sessions canceled Furzefield Session 1 200m CC  
Sunday 20th October All squad sessions canceled Furzefield Session 2 200m CC  
Sunday 1st December All squad sessions canceled Furzefield PBSC Last Chance meet  
Sunday 8th December All squad sessions canceled Furzefield 400m TT  

 

 
Sponsors
British+Swimming
SE+Hertfordshire