Changes to Training Schedule

Please be aware of the following changes to the standard training schedule.

Date Squads Impacted Location Reason
Tuesday 23rd July - 27th August All morning squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Summer break
Thursday 25th July - 29th August All morning squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Summer break
Friday 26th July - 30th August All morning squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Summer break
Saturday 27th July - 24th August All morning squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Summer break
Monday 26th August All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Bank Holiday
Sunday 13th October All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Session 1 200m CC
Sunday 20th October All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield Session 2 200m CC
Sunday 1st December All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield PBSC Last Chance meet
Sunday 8th December All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield 400m TT
Tuesday 24th December All squad sessions cancelled (including the morning) Furzefield/The Venue Christmas Eve
Wednesday 25th December All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield/The Venue Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December All squad sessions cancelled (including the morning) Furzefield/The Venue Boxing Day
Tuesday 31st December All squad sessions cancelled (including the morning) Furzefield/The Venue New Years Eve
Wednesday 1st January All squad sessions cancelled Furzefield/The Venue New Years Day

 

 
Sponsors
British+Swimming
SE+Hertfordshire