GRSC Committee

Here you will find the people who make up the GRSC committee. The club is run by many dedicated volunteers so if you would like to help out then please let us know:

The committee members are listed below, along with photos:

Executive Officers for 2017/18
Chair                                                  Dickie Davis
Secretary                                           Mark Rayner
Treasurer                                           Miles Storey

Committee members for 2017/18
Membership Secretary                       Bridget Burdon
Open Meets Secretary                       Rob Chapman
Business Manager                             Simon Cooke
Host Events Secretary                       Chris Evans
Learn to Swim Liaison Officer            Rachel Hickson
Committee Member                            Ian Moore
Committee Member                            Hayley Parnell
ASA Membership Secretary               Elaine Pennicott-Banks
Swim21 Coordinator                           Andy Stepan

Welfare Officer(s)
Nikki Walker
Caroline McGlade (Acting Welfare Officer)


Chairman - Dickie Davis                                            


Treasurer - Miles Storey                                            Membership Secretary - Bridget Burdon


LTS Coordinator - Rachel Hickson  

Swim 21 Co-Ordinaor - Andy-Stepan