Partners
Jack+Petchy
Swim+England
Coaches

LEAD COACHES

Mini D Squad:       Della Hamilton-Cox.  (minidsquad@bromleysc.com)

D Squad:               Della Hamilton-Cox.  (dsquad@bromleysc.com)

D1 Squad:             Ahmed Taha   (d1squad@bromleysc.com)

D2 Squad:             Joe Dobb  (d2squad@bromleysc.com)

Improvers:             Stephanie Taylor   (improvers@bromleysc.com)

Cygnets 1:            Matt Ruiz   (cygnets1@bromleysc.com)

Cygnets 2:             Carol Van Selm   (cygnets2@bromleysc.com)

Cygnets 3:             Carol Van Selm   (cygnets3@bromleysc.com)

Fitness:                  Bea Dobb  (fitness@bromleysc.com)

Junior:                   Emily Court  (juniorsquad@bromleysc.com)

Bronze:                  Ahmed Taha  (bronzesquad@bromleysc.com)

Silver:                    Ahmed Taha  (silversquad@bromleysc.com)

Gold:                      Phil Osborn (goldsquad@bromleysc.com)

Top:                        David Court/Emily Court (topsquad@bromleysc.com)

Elite:                       David Court. (elitesquad@bromleysc.com)

Masters:                  Bea Dobb (masters@bromleysc.com)