Club Captains & Trophy Winners

Club Captains 2018-2019


Senior Male Club Captain

Billy Minchella


Senior Female Club Captain

Eve Luhmann


Junior Male Club Captain

Marcus McSpadden

Junior Female Club Captain

Lydia Mitchell

Club Trophy Winners 2018-2019

Senior Male Swimmer of the Year

Luke Gunning


Senior Female Swimmer of the Year

Jessica Frankland


Junior Male Swimmer of the Year

Timothy Leberl & Finlay Maxwell


Junior Female Swimmer of the Year

Tiegan Child


Marcus Humphrey-Gaskin Trophy

Abby Davison


Bedford Trophy for Club Person of the Year

Jo Wilson



Junior Endeavour Cup

Ryan Amrane


Jackie Brown Trophy

James Sugrue


Water Polo Player of the Year

Ian Stell


Most Improved Water Polo Player

Sasha Tinkler-Davies