Useful Links

Swimming Management Committee

Roles Nominee Email
Chairman Gary Uren
Vice Chairman Vacancy
Secretary Adrian Noon
Finance Officer Jack Latkovic
Assistant Welfare Officer Sally Campbell
Membership Administrator Sue Sharley
Competition Manager – Competitive Swimming Mark Collins
Open Meet Manger Ben Bennett
Volunteer Manager Vacancy
League/Gala Manager Marion Britton
Fund Raising Manager Jeremy Plumstead  
Sponsorship Manager Donna Uren
IT Support Manager Mark Collins
Coach Manager Alan Thorne
Swimming Section Head Coach Lisa Atkinson
Disability Swimming Representative Vacancy  

Support Roles – not members of the Swimming Management Committee

Roles Member(s)
Club Captain/s – Boy & Girl


Competition Manager – Performance Swimming Mike Riggall
Swimming Section Assistant Head Coach

Marc Williams

Assistant Welfare Officer - Performance Squads – male  
Assistant Welfare Officers - Competition Squads – male/female Sally Campbell

Members Appointed By Participating Network Swmming Club

A representative nominated by each of the Participating Network Swimming Clubs. The nominated person must be a member of the Network Club Committee.

Network Club Nominee
Keynsham SC Chris Metcalfe
Bath Dolphin SC TBC
Soundwell SC Tracy Ellis
Backwell SC Colin Jackson
Calne Alpha SC Richie Lamb
Bristol Penguin Olympic Ben Mullen
Clevedon Sally Jenkins


Planned Meetings :-