Useful Links
Aquatics Board

City of Bristol SC Aquatics Board

Election at SGM – Friday 16th September 2016

Roles Elected at General Meeting Email
Chairman Vacancy  
Vice Chairman Ben Mullen  
Secretary Vacancy  
Treasurer Vacancy  
Assistant Treasurer Vacancy  
Membership Secretary Nicky Booth
Communications Manager Vacancy  
Swim Mark Co-ordinater Mike Rigall  
Sponsorship and Fund Raising Manager Vacancy  
Team Unify Support Manager Mark Collins
Swimming representative Alan Thorne
Synchronised Swimming representative Mick Shortman
Waterpolo representative John Sissons
Disability Swimming Representative Louise Johnson  

Members Appointed by the COB Committee

Roles Nominee
Welfare Officer Marion Britton

Advisory roles

Role Representative
Advisory Stephanie Gadd (SE)


Planned Meetings