Committee
Executive:
Chair  - Larisa Caplin  chair@ccscswim.org.uk
Treasurer - Susanne Effenberger-Mohammed  treasurer@ccscswim.org.uk
Welfare - Julie Hadlow  welfare@ccscswim.org.uk
Secretary - Gail Hubbard secretary@ccscswim.org.uk
 
Other Committee members:
Competition Secretary - Yollie  compsec@ccscswim.org.uk
Director of Swimming - Tony Smith tony.smith@activelifeltd.co.uk
Masters - Stuart Andrews info@oaksidelodge.com
Shop Manager - Becci and Annie shop@ccscwim.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Gail Hubbard membership@ccscswim.org.uk