Standing Committees


The President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and the Secretary Media Relations Committee are ex-officio members of all Standing Committees except the Swimming Officials Examination Committee

Media Relations Committee (all ex-officio)

Hon Secretaries of all Standing Committees 

General Purposes Committee (5 Posts)
Andy Woska, Flo Barnes, Trevor Hyde, Leah Pullen plus 1 vacancy
Finance Committee (Treasurer, Asst. Treasurer + 4 Posts)
Phil Prentice, Norman Edwards, Flo Barnes, Sam Whitmore President & Secretary
Masters Committee (sec + 3 posts)
Ian Woollard (Sec), Susie Breslin
Swimming Committee (Sec, Asst Sec, Comp. Sec, County Coach + 7 Posts)
Jeanette Edmiston (Sec), Leah Pullen (Secretary Competitions), Gerry Gillespie (County Coach), Karin Vizirani, Bob Bloomfield, Sofia Whittles, Pam Crofts, Gillian Neal, Wayne Hirst, Erol Baduna
Swimming Officials (Sec + 6 Posts)
Wayne Hirst (Sec)Tony Burton, Susie Breslin, Pam Crofts,  Andy Scott, Brian Kapp, Bob Bloomfield, Ralph Shortland (Advisor)
Championship Liaison Committee
The Secretary, Secretaries of Diving, Masters, Swimming, Synchronized Swimming, Water Polo Committees and Trophies Secretary.
Artistic Swimming Committee (Sec + 5 Posts)
Charlotte Lea
Water Polo Committee (Sec + 5 Posts)
Representatives from Clubs competing in MCASA Water Polo Championships
Fred Willey
President, Secretary, Trevor Hyde, Frances Prentice
Dispute and Discipline
Tony Burton, Trevor Hyde, Bob Bloomfield
Open Water
Brian Kapp, Karin Vazirini, Sam Whitmore
Para Swimming
Brian Kapp, Leah Pullen, Saranja Ramasamy