Partners
ProSwim
easy
alm
green
Panema
Sponsors
Contact Committee

The Swan Committee :

If you are interested in joining our committee or assisting in the running of our club please email Andy Merrill

 

Chairman

Andy Merrill

Contact

andy.merrill72@gmail.com 

07800 527946

 

 

 

Head Coach

Stewart Park

Contact 

headcoach@norwichswansc.co.uk

park1507@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

David Mann

Contact

treasurer@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Secretary Officials Officer

Karen Woodhouse

Contact

​kazandwoody@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Team Manager

Christine Bedder

​Contact

01603 700196

 

 

 

Head Teacher LTS

Michael Stowers​

Contact

michael.stowers@live.co.uk

01603 478315

 

 

 

Membership Secretary

Anne Jarrett

Contact

membership@norwichswansc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Gala & Fixture Officer

Jane Weston

Contact

jane.lil1.jw@gmail.com

 

 

 

Disability Liaison Officer

Claire Dyke

Contact

Clairedyke@icloud.com

07703 326178

 

 

 

Social Media Officer

Abby Chapman

 

 

 

Swim21 Co-ordinator

George Bray

 

 

Welfare Officer

Karen Staff

Contact

07738 477323 

karen.staff19@yahoo.co.uk

 

 
   
   

Friends of Norwich Swan Rep (FoNS)

Carla Gilman

Contact

carlagilman@hotmail.co.uk

07549 001957