Executive Committee

Management Committee

This Committee handles the day-to-day running of the Club and consists of at least the Chair, the Vice Chair, the Honorary Secretary, the Honorary Treasurer, Membership Secretary, and the Liaison Officer.

Executive Committee

Executive Committee, which is larger, meets less often. The Executive Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting every year by the members of RSC. There are a number of members of the Executive Committee who manage the organization and running of the Club. These are the Chair and his/her Deputy, Honorary Secretary, Membership Secretary, Honorary Treasurer, Welfare Officer, Liaison Officer, Home Meets Manager, Away Meets Manager, Medical Officer, Swim 21 Coordinator, Voluntary Coordinator, Trophies Officer, Website Administrator, Fundraising Officer, Masters Secretary, Water polo Secretary and Teaching Programme Administrator.

The members of the Executive Committee that were elected at the AGM on 19 October 2017 are: 

Position Name     Position Name
President Roger Penfold   Trophies Officer Vacant
Chair Sarah Endersby   Volunteers Coordinator Michelle Morgan
Vice Chair Andrew Stout   Merchandising Officer Gopi Muthuthevar
Honorary Secretary Diane Cryer   Website Administrator Tony Bakker
Honorary Treasurer Craig Harrison   Masters Secretary Louise Sandell
Membership Secretary Margo Smith   Water polo Secretary Paul Hancock
Liaison Officer Margo Smith   Fundraising Officer  Vacant
Welfare Officer Rebecca Corre   CoacheRepresentative Gordon Dart
Communications Officer Donna McMenemy   Ordinary Member Sarah Endersby
Home Meets Manager Chris Roberts   Ordinary Member Andrew Stout
Away Meets Manager David Saunders   Ordinary Member Helen Swann
Honorary Medical Officer

Guy Jackson

Katie Mcdonald

  Ordinary Member Clare McGlennon
Teaching Coordinator Hazel Syrad   Head Coach Lee Mallinson
Swim21 Coordinator Angie Anfield   Senior Club Captain Jack Endersby