Background-image
Partnerships
Swim+England
Mailsports
SwimMark
Clarity+Copiers
Kelkheimer+Schwimm-Club+70+e.V.
Committee Members

Wycombe District Swimming Club Committee

 

Chairman

Sam Sansome

chairman@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Simon Shaw

​simon.shaw@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

Club Secretary

Nichola Crawshaw

nichola.crawshaw@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

Treasurer

Bill Kenny

treasurer@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

 

Welfare Officer

Jancis Shepherd

        welfare@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

 

Press Officer

Alan Harris

  press@wycombe-​swimming.org.uk

Officials Secretary

Sharon Longhurst

officials@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

Committee Member

John Reed

johnrreed@btinternet.com

Workforce Coordinator

John Brooker

workforce@wycombe-swimming.org.uk

Records Secretary

Heather Cox

 

Head Coach

Kevin Brooks

headcoach@wycombe-swimming.org.uk