Partners
Abbeycroft+Leisure
Culford+School
British+Swimming
Swim+England
East+Region+ASA
Suffolk+ASA
Revolution+Fitness
STC
Swim+Path
SwimMark
Sponsors
Contact Us

WSSC Club Contacts:

 

Dan Pilbrow: Head Coach - headcoach@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Debbie Roberts:  Development Coach / Club Secretary - development@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

David Harrison: Head Age Coach - david.harrison@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Phil Ward: Skills Coach - phil.ward@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Chris Greenhalgh: Coach - chris.greenhalgh@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Andrew Turner: Chairman - chairman@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Hui-Imm Clarke: Membership - membership@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Carla Barnes: Finance - finance@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Andrea O'Connor: Welfare Officer - welfare@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Jo Proffitt: Entries Secretary - entries@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

Tina Hudson & Andrea O'Connor: WSSC Meet Promoters - meets@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk

 

FinS Team: Social Events - fins@westsuffolkswimming.co.uk