Since April 2012 the Swim Squad is the financial responsibility of the Notts ASA This included the Nottingham, Bassetlaw, Newark & Sherwood and the Disability Squads. From Novamber 2016 the Bassetlaw squad was discontinued.

The Mansfield Squad is financed by Mansfield District Council.

The management of Nova Centurion Swimming Club is in the hands of a Management Committee, which comprises of representatives from Notts ASA, Volunteers, Parents and the coaches from all the squads.

The current committee members of Nova Centurion Swimming Club;

Chairman - Mrs Josie Grange
Secretary - Mrs Lynn Kennerell
Treasurer - Mr Matt Earp
Director of Coaching - Mr Nathan Hilton

Elected Committee members (10)
Mrs Helen Hynd
Mrs Denise Mead
Mrs Jane Gayne
Mr Dave Palmer
Mrs Renette Bools

Mrs Lynda Campbell

Mr David Kingsland

Mr Richard Roberts   

Positions Held...
Welfare Officer  - Mrs Jane Gayne 
Competitions Secretary - Mrs Denise Mead 
Membership Secretary - Mrs Josie Grange
Workforce Co-ordinator  -  Cathy Pritchard
Swim 21 Co-ordinator - Josie Grange
Press Officer - Mr Andrew Quinn

Co-opted members
Mr Glen Smith, Ms. Cathy Pritchard, Dave Palmer, Helen Silver

Independent Financial Examiner
Derick K Rumsby

Committee Members