Committee

Chair - Joe Sanchez

                             chair@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

 

Vice Chair - Rosie Waters

​                vicechair@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Treasurer - Stephen Ness

​                 treasurer@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Club Secretary - Lisa Buxton

                            clubsecretary@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Kerry Sanchez

​                 membership.sec@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Away Meet Manager - Gill Dinsdale

​                 meets@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Home Meet Manager - Anthony Hayes

​                 meets@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Welfare Officer - Eric Bates

​                 welfare@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Arena League Coordinator - Carol Campbell

​                 arena@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Social Secretary - Kate Taylor

​                 social@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

Trophy Coordinator - Helen Rogers

​                 trophies@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk