Welcome to the team that works in the background to keep the club running smoothly.

The committee members are all volunteers.  Roles are open for nomination each year at the Club AGM.  Please refer to the Club Handbook, or to the current incumbent, if you'd like to know more about what's involved in any of these roles.


We are always looking our for new people to join the team.  If you are interested in joining a fun group of people and can give a little of your time to help the club then please contact

Meet our Committee Members

The committee members are all volunteers. These are individuals who dedicate their personal time to give back to our community.

Management Team


Rob Lucas


Peter Button 

Vice Chair


Sarah McGarvie

Sarah Martin

Natasha Rozhina
Management Team

Catherine Carradine

Keith Rae
Victoria Lucas


Steven Barker

Male Welfare Officer
Torly Gibb
Female Welfare Officer
Rachael Russell
Female Welfare Officer
Club Champs & Open Meets Manager
Rachael Russell
Officials & Workforce Secretary
Alex Vane
Officials Development Office
Jigna Vora
Meet Volunteers Coordinator
Social Events Manager
(Summer BBQ, HOAC, Presentation Night)
Mike Twinning
Accounts Auditor
Rob Lucas
Website Manager
Caroline Fleming
ASA Registration Secretary
Beatrice Perrin-Cocon
Membership Database Manager
Recruitment & Marketing Secretary
Rob Lucas
Fundraising & Sponsorship Manager
Young Volunteers & BSBASA Liaison
Sarah McGarvie
Karen and Peter Button
Club Shop Managers
Tim & Shahnaz Lovejoy
Trophies & Club Records Managers