Committee

 

Welcome to the team that works in the background to keep the club running smoothly.

The committee members are all volunteers.  Roles are open for nomination each year at the Club AGM.  Please refer to the Club Handbook, or to the current incumbent, if you'd like to know more about what's involved in any of these roles.

Vacancies:

We are always looking our for new people to join the team.  If you are interested in joining a fun group of people and can give a little of your time to help the club then please contact committee@chalfontotters.org.uk

Meet our Committee Members

The committee members are all volunteers. These are individuals who dedicate their personal time to give back to our community.

Management Team

 

Natasha Rozhina

Chair 

natasha.rozhina@chalfontotters.org.uk

Peter Button 

Vice Chair

peter.button@chalfontotters.org.uk

 

Mike & Victoria Park
 

Sarah Martin
 

Catherine Carradine
 
 

Keith Rae
 
 
 
Victoria Lucas
 

 

Steven Barker

Male Welfare Officer
welfare@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
Torly Gibb
 
Female Welfare Officer
welfare@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
Rachael Russell
 
Female Welfare Officer
welfare@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
VACANT
 
Club Champs & Open Meets Manager
meets@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
Rachael Russell
 
Officials & Workforce Secretary
rachaelrussell@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
Alex Vane
 
Officials Development Office
alexvane@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
 
Jigna Vora
 
Meet Volunteers Coordinator
jignavora@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
VACANT
 
Social Events Manager
(Summer BBQ, HOAC, Presentation Night)
 
Mike Twinning
Accounts Auditor
 
 
Rob Lucas
 
Website Manager
 
 
 
 
Caroline Fleming
 
ASA Registration Secretary
membership@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
 
Beatrice Perrin-Cocon
 
Membership Database Manager
membership@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
 
Vacant
 
Recruitment & Marketing Secretary
 
 
 
Rob Lucas
 
Fundraising & Sponsorship Manager
roblucas@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
 
 
Vacant
Young Volunteers & BSBASA Liaison
 
 
 
Sarah McGarvie
 
 
 
Karen and Peter Button
 
Club Shop Managers
shop@chalfontotters.org.uk
 
 
Tim & Shahnaz Lovejoy
 
Trophies & Club Records Managers