Committee Members

 

Elmbridge Phoenix Swimming Club Committee

 

Chairman

Amanda Perry

​chairman@elmbridgephoenix.com

Treasurer

Julie Fabris

​finance@elmbridgephoenix.com

    Secretary

        Kathryn MacCallum  

secretary@elmbridgephoenix.com 

 

Meets Coordinator

Caroline Fantham

​meets@elmbridgephoenix.com

Membership

Amanda Perry

​joiners@elmbridgephoenix.com

Gala

Emma Coackley

 

Coaching

Stacey Portat

stacey@elmbridgephoenix.com

Para Swim

Jackie Harris

 

 
 

Mark Donnison

Mark@elmbridgephoenix.com

Meriel Lowe

Meriel@elmbridgephoenix.com

 
Partners
ProSwimwear
Easy+Fundraising
ACS+Cobham
Places+for+People+Leisure
Surrey+County+ASA
Swim+South+East