Committee Members

 

Elmbridge Phoenix Swimming Club Committee

 

Chair

Amanda Perry

amanda@elmbridgephoenix.com

Vice Chair/Coaching

Stacey Portat

stacey@elmbridgephoenix.com

Treasurer

Julie Fabris

​finance@elmbridgephoenix.com

   

 

Secretary / Kit / Tick over

        Emma Coackley 

secretary@elmbridgephoenix.com 

Pool Bookings

Mark Donnison

Mark@elmbridgephoenix.com

Meets Coordinator

Caroline Fantham

​caroline@elmbridgephoenix.com

 

Mark Everitt

markeveritt@elmbridgephoenix.com

Para Swim

Jackie Harris

 

 
 

Communications

Hannah Bamberger

hannah@elmbridgephoenix.com

 
Partners
Easy+Fundraising
ACS+Cobham
Places+for+People+Leisure
Surrey+County+ASA
Swim+South+East
Dylan+Howells+Foundation