Background-image
Contacts

Club management

Like all clubs (and not just swimming), we could not survive without willing helpers not only as part of the Club Committee but also at poolside, galas and other events. If you are interested in helping at the club or becoming a time-keeper, judge, coach, lane helper or life guard then please contact our workforce co-ordinator (workforce@wwhsc.co.uk). Where appropriate, the club looks to support individuals with formal training. Details of the roles within the club can be found here.

Executive Officers

Chair: Simon Bunyard (chair@wwhsc.co.uk)

Secretary : Nyci Parker (secretary@wwhsc.co.uk)

Treasurer : Rob Camden (treasurer@wwhsc.co.uk)

Elected Members

Fundraising Officer: Ricardo Gonçalves (fundraising@wwhsc.co.uk)

SwimMark Coordinator: Deborah James (swim21@wwhsc.co.uk)

Workforce and lane helper co-ordinator : Christine Rennie (workforce@wwhsc.co.uk)

Membership Secretary : Michelle Mienie (membership@wwhsc.co.uk)

Press and PR: Rebecca Gotta (pr@wwhsc.co.uk):

Management Roles

Social Secretary :  Caroline Wright (social@wwhsc.co.uk)

Welfare Officer : Penny Curtis (welfare@wwhsc.co.uk)

Billing secretary : Michelle Mienie(billing@wwhsc.co.uk) :

Event organiser: Christine Rennie(Galas & club champs)

County Representative : Shared.

Database manager : Julie Kirk

Gala IT co-ordinator : Della Gorham

Medals & Trophies Co-ordinator :

New members and trials co-ordination : Michelle Mienie (joinus@wwhsc.co.uk)

Open meet co-ordination : Clare McInnes (galaentries@wwhsc.co.uk)

Team Manager : Rachel Bunyard (teammanager@wwhsc.co.uk)

Schools Liaison : Alison King (schoolsliaison@wwhsc.co.uk )

Disability Liaison Coordinator: Katie Yardley

Open Water Coordinator: Paul James

 
Partners
Easy+Fund+Rasing
Reeds