Background-image
Meet the team

Meet the Team

Senior Captains

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/cdu.jpg
Charlotte Durham Ben Gibbs  

 

Junior Captains

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg    
Amie Smith    

 

Coaches

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/tco.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Head Coach
Paul Nosworthy
headcoach@rrsc.org.uk

​(Performance Squad)

Head of Development
and Squad Coach

Tina Cornelius
tina@rrsc.org.uk
​(Junior Competition Squad)

Masters Coach
Brian Albrough
​masterscoach@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/hla.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/est.jpg  

Squad Coach
Helen Lawson
helen@rrsc.org.uk
​(Pre Squad)

Squad Coach
Emma Sticka
(Competition Squad)

 

 

Swimming teachers and helpers

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/shi.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg

Teacher/Coach
Steve Hinton

Teacher/Coach
Colin Smith

Teacher/Coach
Doug Gatland

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/bha.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/twr.jpg

Teacher
Brenda Hallpike

Teacher
Roger Long

Teacher
Tricia Wright

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/cdu.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/rco.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Charlotte Durham

Teacher
Ross Cornelius

Teacher
Calum Cornelius

 

Executive committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/jdu.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Chair
Colin Smith

Secretary
Jyots Durham
secretary@rrsc.org.uk

Treasurer
Tracy Marshall
​treasurer@rrsc.org.uk

 

Committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/jod.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

President & Masters
Representative

Marcus Doller

Membership Secretary
John Durham
membership@rrsc.org.uk

Competition Secretary
(vacant)
competition@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg

Competition Secretary
Colin Smith
competition@rrsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer
Sam Ince
welfare@rrsc.org.uk

SwimMark Co-ordinator
Doug Gatland
​swimmark@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/bha.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/aby.jpg

Pool Co-ordinator & Acting Vice Chair
Vanessa Naylor
​pool@rrsc.org.uk

Disability Officer
Brenda Hallpike

Social Secretary
Angela Bygraves
​social@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg    

Workforce Co-ordinator
Sally Collins
workforce@rrsc.org.uk

 

 

 

Other club roles

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Club Shop
Jonathan White
shop@rrsc.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator
Jane Massingham

finance@rrsc.org.uk

Fitness Co-ordinator
Tracy Austin

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Fitness Co-ordinator
Calum Cornelius

Gala Team Co-ordinator
Lisa Barson
gala@rrsc.org.uk

Gala Team Co-ordinator
Michele Martin

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/jod.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Performance Awards
John Durham
awards@rrsc.org.uk

Trophy Co-ordinator
Lorraine Gatton

 

Tuck Shop
Claire Gibbs

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg  

Tuck Shop
Claire Parsons

Webmaster
​Tony Barson
webmaster@rrsc.org.uk