Background-image
Meet the team

Meet the Team

Senior Captains

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-m.jpg
Ashleigh Smith Chris Box  

 

Junior Captains

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg  
Sarah Collins Ollie Gatton  

 

Squad Coaches

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/tco.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/hla.jpg

Head Coach
Paul Nosworthy
headcoach@rrsc.org.uk

Squad Coach
Tina Cornelius
tina@rrsc.org.uk

Squad Coach
Helen Lawson
helen@rrsc.org.uk​

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg    

Masters Coach
(Vacant)

 

 

 

Swimming Coaches and Teachers

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/bha.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/twr.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher
Brenda Hallpike

Teacher/Coach
Tricia Wright

Teacher
Roger Long

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Teacher/Coach
Colin Smith

Teacher/Coach
Doug Gatland

Teacher
Calum Cornelius

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/cdu.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/rco.jpg

Teacher
​Charlotte Durham

Teacher
​Abigail Durham

Teacher
Ross Cornelius

 

Executive committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Chair
Colin Smith
competition@rrsc.org.uk

Secretary
(Vacant)
secretary@rrsc.org.uk

Treasurer
Tracy Marshall
​treasurer@rrsc.org.uk

 

Committee members

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

Acting Vice Chair
Vanessa Naylor
​pool@rrsc.org.uk

Membership Secretary
(Vacant)
membership@rrsc.org.uk

Competition Secretary
(Vacant)
competition@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/dga.jpg

Workforce Co-ordinator
Sally Collins
workforce@rrsc.org.uk

Pool Co-ordinator
(Vacant)

SwimMark Co-ordinator​
Doug Gatland​
swimmark@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg  
Social Secretary
(Vacant)
​social@rrsc.org.uk

Disability Officer
(Vacant)

 

 

Other club roles

Description: /serrrsc/UserFiles/Image/coaches/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Welfare Officer
​(Vacant)
welfare@rrsc.org.uk

Finance Co-ordinator
Jane Massingham
​​finance@rrsc.org.uk

Club Shop
Nigel Collins
shop@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg

President & Masters
Representative

Marcus Doller

Home Gala Co-ordinator
Michele Martin
gala@rrsc.org.uk

Gala Team Co-ordinator
(Vacant)

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-m.jpg

Performance Awards
(Vacant)
awards@rrsc.org.uk

Trophy Co-ordinator
Lorraine Gatton

 

Webmaster
​Tony Barson
webmaster@rrsc.org.uk

Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg Description: http://www.rrsc.org.uk/images/team/nop-f.jpg  

Tuck Shop
Claire Parsons

Tuck Shop
Claire Gibbs

 

69