Background-image
Who is who..

Rushmoor Royals Contacts

Please contact Rachel Batchelor (Squads and Admin)

Email: membership@rrsc.co.uk

Please contact Joelle Coldicott (Open Meets and Competitions)

Email: meets@rrsc.co.uk

Please contact Ros Gilfrin (Lessons/Learn to Swim)
When making contact please include a contact phone number and convenient time for us to call you and we will call you to discuss your enquiry
Email: ltsadmin@rrsc.co.uk

Any Written Correspondence

Rushmoor Royals Swimming Club
Aldershot Garrison Sports Centre
Rawlinson Rd off Princes Ave
Aldershot
GU11 2LQ

Club Committee 2018-2019

EXECUTIVE
President Dick Fawn coachfawn@rrsc.co.uk
Chairman Jo Westhead chairman@rrsc.co.uk
Vice Chair Michaela Hooper vicechair@rrsc.co.uk
Secretary Matt Legge secretary@rrsc.co.uk
SwimMark Co-ordinator Sian Carter swimmark@rrsc.co.uk
Treasurer Sharon Brayne treasurer@rrsc.co.uk
Head Coach Kim Hill headcoachhill@rrsc.co.uk
     
     
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Committee Member Rachel Batchelor  
Committee Member Briony Brooks  
Committee Member Jules Sehgal  
Committee Member Tina Holmes  
     
     
LEARN TO SWIM    
Head Teacher Ruth Saunders ltsheadteacher@rrsc.co.uk
Admin Ros Gilfrin ltsadmin@rrsc.co.uk
     
     
NON-COMMITTEE    
Welfare Officer Nikki Buckingham welfare@rrsc.co.uk
Team Manager Jules Sehgal teammanager@rrsc.co.uk
ASA Registration Officer Rachel Batchelor membership@rrsc.co.uk
Open Meets Promoter Briony Brooks promoter@rrsc.co.uk
Officials Coordinators Nikki Buckingham officialscoordinator@rrsc.co.uk
Volunteers Coordinator Zoe Newman volunteers@rrsc.co.uk
Technical Support Juan Louw tech@rrsc.co.uk
Fund Raising vacant  
Publicity/Communications vacant  
     
Club Captains Emily Buist  
Vice Club Captains Andrew Hooper & Jess Cross
Junior Club Captains Zack Westhead & Ella Holdway