Background-image
Term Dates

The term dates for the 2021/22 season are as follows:

Term 1
(All dates are inclusive)

Sunday 5th September – Sunday 19th December

Tuesday 7th September – Tuesday 21st December

Wednesday 8th September – Wednesday 15th December

Thursday 9th September – Thursday 16th December

 

Term 2
(All dates are inclusive)

Wednesday 5th January – Wednesday 6th April

Thursday 6th January – Thursday 7th April

Sunday 9th January – Sunday 3rd April

Tuesday 11th January – Tuesday 5th April

 

Term 3
(All dates are inclusive)

Tuesday 19th April – Tuesday 19th July

Wednesday 20th April – Wednesday 20th July

Thursday 21st April – Thursday 21st July

Sunday 24th April – Sunday 24th July

 

The term dates for the 2022/23 season are as follows:

 

Term 1

(All dates are inclusive)

 

Sunday 11th September – Sunday 18th December 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Tuesday 13th December 2022

Wednesday 7th September – Wednesday 14th December 2022

Thursday 8th September – Thursday 15th December 2022

 

Term 2

(All dates are inclusive)

 

Sunday 8th January – Sunday 2nd April 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Tuesday 4th April 2023

Wednesday 4th January – Wednesday 5th April 2023

Thursday 5th January – Thursday 6th April 2023

 

Term 3

Dates TBC