Committee Members



                                                                             Rob Richardson

Executive Committee

Keith Munday Tracy Cope Karen Woodhall
     Chairperson               Treasurer         Secretary


Committee Members

Del Stanger Des Burley Lindsey Powell Natalie Andrews
      Membership Secretary               Development Officer         Grants and Fund Raising Officer       Workforce Coordinator      


Elaine Gale Jenny Fowler Judy Kenyon Ashley Cox
      Welfare Officer               Swimming Pathway Officer         Competitive Sub-Committee Chair       Head Coach      


Sarah Batchelor Rob Cash Michelle Dalton  
      Events Officer               Water Polo Sub-committee chair         Water Polo Officer             

Other Club Posts and Positions

Position Name
ASA Registration Secretary Michelle Arthur
Merchandise Manager Vicky Massey & Jo Goldstone
Social Events Secretary Vacant
Disability Liaison Officer Pam Campbell
Press Officer Vacant
Website Manager Anita Mold
Contact Us Del Stanger
Schools Liasion Officer Vacant
Records Secretary Del Stanger
Coaches Junior Performance: Amaro Viloria
Performance Development: Joey Stanger
Senior Competitive: Amaro Viloria
Junior Competitive: Joey Stanger
Squad Reps Senior Performance: Georgina Southgate
Junior Performance: Sharon Lee-Sinclair & Sarah Powers
Performance Development: Sarah Batchelor & Sarah Jenkins
Senior Competitive: Mel Cooper
Masters: Alice lane
Swim 21 Liaison Officer Vacant
Director of Instruction Vacant
Instruction Co-ordinator Vacant
National Plan Co-ordinator Vacant
Enrolment Officer Jenny Fowler
Head Coach (Juniors) Amaro Viloria
Competition/Transport Secretary  
Trophy Co-ordinator Amanda Sly
Senior Water Polo Coach Mark Taylor
Volunteer Admin Water Polo Debbie Arthur