Sponsors
Who's Who

You can find your Squad Reps via this link here.

Club Captains 2017-18

 

 

Senior Club Captain

Harry Minchella

 

 

 

Senior Club Captain

Jessica Frankland

 

 

 

 

Junior Club Captain

Finlay Maxwell

 

 

Junior Club Captain

Tiegan Child

The Club Management Committee (CMC)

These are the dedicated volunteers who give up their free time to run Beckenham Swimming Club. Without these individuals the club would cease to exist. The Club Management Committee (CMC) members are responsible for the day to day management of the club and are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

 

The Management committee shall consist of the Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer (together” the Executive officers of the Club”) plus 5 members of which 1 shall be a committee appointed Welfare Officer who must be over 18 years of age, who should have an appropriate background and who is required to undertake appropriate training in accordance with A.S.A Child Safeguarding courses. The management committee shall meet not less than 6 times a year. This committee shall manage the day to day affairs of the club.

 

 

Club President

John Handley

president@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Geoff Leberl

deputypresident@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

 

Chairman

Mark Child

chair@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Club Treasurer

Anil Idnani

treasurer@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Club Secretary

Sharon McSpadden

secretary@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Membership Secretary

Natasha Traynier

membership@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Championships Secretary

Rupert Wilson

championships@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Training Secretary

Jo Wilson

training@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

Open Meets Secretary

Lindsey Davison

openmeets@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

 

Water Polo Secretary

Anna Jackson

waterpolo@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Masters Secretary

John Paddington

masters@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 


 

Non Committee Roles

There are a number of other non-committee members who also form an essential part in running Beckenham Swimming Club, some of these roles are described in this section.

 

 

 

The Hon. Medical Advisor

Dr Ian Stell

email

 

 

Club Shop

Jo Wilson

shop@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

Welfare Officer

Andy Howard

welfare@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

ASA Officials

David Ziwa

officials@beckenhamswimmingclub.com

 

 

Team Unify Support

Mike Kibblewhite

tuadmin@beckenhamswimmingclub.com