Background-image
Contact Us

For specific enquiries, please use the following e-mail addresses to contact Members of Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club:

 

Name

E-Mail

Learn to Swim

Charlotte Bradley

learntoswim@wsmsc.co.uk

Head Coach

Mark Rawle

headcoach@wsmsc.co.uk

Head Water Polo Coach

Mike G Coles

waterpolo@wsmsc.co.uk

Chairman

David Blackhurst

chairman@wsmsc.co.uk

Secretary

Sarah Maidment

secretary@wsmsc.co.uk

Treasurer

Jo Gray

treasurer@wsmsc.co.uk

Swimming Fixtures

Richard Brunsdon

competition@wsmsc.co.uk

Memberships

Suzie Morris

membership@wsmsc.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Stephanie Mcmilan

welfare@wsmsc.co.uk

Open Meet Coordinator

Alison Langman

openmeet@wsmsc.co.uk

Swim21 Coordinator

Steven Edwards

swim21@wsmsc.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinators

Jenny Bull
Debbie Soverall

volunteers@wsmsc.co.uk

Water Polo Secretary

Ed Tye

polofixtures@wsmsc.co.uk

Masters Representative

Matt Vincent

masters@wsmsc.co.uk

Shop

Rachel Bradley-Wilson shop@wsmsc.co.uk

Assistant Coach

Laura Nesbitt coach@wsmsc.co.uk

Open Water

Laura Nesbitt coach@wsmsc.co.uk

 Where are we?

Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club is based at Hutton Moor Leisure Centre in Weston-super-Mare. We also train at Churchill Sports Centre, Sidcot School and Millfield School on certain nights of the week (see club swimming for details). Click on the images below to take you to a map and directions of how to get to each place.

Map

Hutton Moor Leisure Centre

Hutton Moor Road

Weston-super-Mare

BS22 8LY

Tel 01934 425900

www.leisure-centre.com

Map

Sidcot School
Oakridge Lane
Winscombe
North Somerset
BS25 1PD

Tel 01934 843102

www.sidcot.org.uk

Map

Churchill Sports Centre
Churchill Green
Churchill
North Somerset
BS25 5QL

Tel.      01934 852303

 www.toneleisure.co.uk

Map

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
Street
Somerset
BA16 0YD

www.millfield.somerset.sch.uk