Background-image
Contact Us

For specific enquiries, please use the following e-mail addresses to contact Members of Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club:

 

Name

E-Mail

Learn to Swim

Jenny Bull

learntoswim@wsmsc.co.uk

LTSWSMSC@hotmail.co.uk

Future Stars

Toni Wrayford

Keith Titchin

futurestars@wsmsc.co.uk

(Or secretary@wsmsc.co.uk)

Head Coach

Mark Rawle

headcoach@wsmsc.co.uk

Head Water Polo Coach

Mike G Coles

waterpolo@wsmsc.co.uk

Chairman

Hellen Gilmore

chairman@wsmsc.co.uk

Secretary

Ian Smith

secretary@wsmsc.co.uk

Treasurer

Toni Wrayford

treasurer@wsmsc.co.uk

Swimming Fixtures

Richard Brunsdon

competition@wsmsc.co.uk

Memberships

Suzie Morris

membership@wsmsc.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Jenny Bull

welfare@wsmsc.co.uk

Open Meet Coordinator

Alison Langman

openmeet@wsmsc.co.uk

Swim21 Coordinator

Steve Soper

swim21@wsmsc.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinators

Clare Blackhurst

volunteers@wsmsc.co.uk

Water Polo Secretary

Ed Tye

polofixtures@wsmsc.co.uk

Masters Representative

Ed Tye

masters@wsmsc.co.uk

Shop

Rachel Bradley-Wilson shop@wsmsc.co.uk

 Where are we?

Weston-super-Mare Swimming Club is based at Hutton Moor Leisure Centre in Weston-super-Mare. We also train at Churchill Sports Centre, Sidcot School and Millfield School on certain nights of the week (see club swimming for details). Click on the images below to take you to a map and directions of how to get to each place.

Map

Hutton Moor Leisure Centre

Hutton Moor Road

Weston-super-Mare

BS22 8LY

Tel 01934 425900

www.leisure-centre.com

Map

Sidcot School
Oakridge Lane
Winscombe
North Somerset
BS25 1PD

Tel 01934 843102

www.sidcot.org.uk