Background-image
Partners
Contact Us

Primary training pool:
Virgin Active Fulham Pools
Normand Park
197 Lillie Road
London, SW6 7ST

National development pool:
Latymer Prep Sports Centre (LP)
Rivercourt Rd (left off A4 after Hammersmith flyover)
London, W6 9TF

General enquiries
enquiries@bromptonsc.com

CLUB COMMITTEE

Chair
MARYLIZ IVAN
chair@bromptonsc.com

Head coach
BRAM MONTGOMERY
bram@bromptonsc.com

Secretary
RUKHSANA GROUND
secretary@bromptonsc.com

Welfare officer
SUZANNE KELLY
welfare@bromptonsc.com

Registration officer
SILVIA FERONE
registration@bromptonsc.com

Competition officer
ANNI ALIBONI
competition@bromptonsc.com

Finance officer
NATHALIE FAURE BEAULIEU
billing@bromptonsc.com

Social secretary
SARAH BAKER
social@bromptonsc.com

Officials officer
BOB BLOOMFIELD OBE
officials@bromptonsc.com

Parents committee representative
committee@bromptonsc.com

Webmaster
MARINA WALLROCK
webmaster@bromptonsc.com

SQUAD REPRESENTATIVES

Academy 1
academy1@bromptonsc.com

Academy 2
ANN BECCHETTI
academy2@bromptonsc.com

County development squad
DANIELA BERGER
cds@bromptonsc.com

Regional development squad
rds@bromptonsc.com

National development squad
JENNIFER FITT
nds@bromptonsc.com

COACHES

BRAM MONTGOMERY
bram@bromptonsc.com

JOANNA BASISTA
joannabasista@yahoo.com

CLAUDIA COSTA
claudiacosta_rj@yahoo.com.br

RAMTIN SHAHBAZI
ramtinsha@gmail.com