Timetable

Current Timetable can be found here.

Term Dates

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to 30th April 2023. 

Exclusion Dates are detailed below. Adjustments have been made to the fixed fee billing amount to take account of the exclusions. A credit has been applied to slot booking accounts where a swimmer trains on any of these dates.

Aldershot

Squads

Reason for Exclusion

Sunday 22nd January

 P1 & P2

Pool not available / Counties

Sunday 5th February

 P1 & P2

Counties

Sunday 19th February

 P1 & P2

Lanzarote Camp

Sunday 5th March

 P1 & P2

Ealing Gala

Sunday 19th March

 P1 & P2

Pool not available

Sunday 26th March

 P1 & P2

Pool not available

Sunday 9th April

 P1 & P2

Bank Holiday - Easter Sunday

Xcel

 

 

Sunday 15th January

 Brz, Svr, Gld, C1, JS1&2, P1& P2

Pool not available

Friday 7th April

 All squads

Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Sunday 9th April

 All squads

Bank Holiday - Easter Sunday

Monday 10th April

 All squads

Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

ACS

 

 

Monday 10th April

 All squads

Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Bishopsgate (inc LT)

 

 

Saturday 14th January

 P1 & P2

KR Gala

Saturday 21st January

 P1 & P2

Counties

Saturday 4th February

 P1 & P2

Counties

Saturday 18th February

 P1 & P2

Lanzarote Camp

Saturday 4th March

 P1 & P2

Ealing Gala

Saturday 8th April

 P1 & P2

Easter weekend

Hurst

 

 

Sunday 9th April

 All squads

Bank Holiday - Easter Sunday

Monday 10th April

 All squads

Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Timetable last updated 1st September 2022

 
Partners
Easy+Fundraising
ACS+Cobham
Places+for+People+Leisure
Surrey+County+ASA
Swim+South+East
Dylan+Howells+Foundation