Contact Us

 

 

Hailsham Swimming Club Contact Details

If you have any enquiries or general comments that you would like to share with us please use one of the following forms of communications below. 

Please forward any membership enquiries to –


General Enquiries: Jeanette Simpson 01323 406140
Enquiries@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Holding Chairman: Craig Steenhoff
chairman@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Secretary: Jeanette Simpson 
membership@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Treasurer: Tracey Shorthouse
treasurer@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Head Coach: Phil Osborn
headcoach@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Officials Co-ordinator: Jon Dulieu
officials@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Press Officer: Kelly Widdop
pressofficer@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Gala Secretary: Debs Barden
Competition@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Hornets Coach: Debs Barden
hornetscoach@hailshamswimmingclub.org

Welfare: Jackie Baldwin-Charles
welfare@hailshamswimmingclub.org

LEARN TO SWIM (LTS) –

Learn-to-Swim Enquiries: Debs Barden & Tabby Reed
lts@hailshamswimmingclub.org