Background-image
Contact/map

First contact for enquires about learning to dive etc :-

Contact:-

Sharon Barraclough
Training Scheme Coordinator  

Email:  sharon.barraclough@leeds.gov.uk

Tel :  0113 3950154  

Address:-

John Charles Centre for Sport

Middleton Grove

Leeds

LS11 5DJ

For all other enquires contact one of the following :-

City of Leeds Diving Club:

PresidentColette Calvert

    E: president@diveleeds.com

 

Secretary:Maria Read

    E:  secretary@diveleeds.com

Treasurer: Peter Crompton

    E: treasurer@diveleeds.com

Head Coach: Joe Meszaros

    E:  joe.meszaros@leeds.gov.uk   

Media/Press/Web: Tim Lee

    E:  media@diveleeds.com

Events:  

    Eevents@diveleeds.com

Club Kit: Maria Read 

    E: clubkit@diveleeds.com

welfare@diveleeds.com

fundraising@diveleeds.com

sponsorship@diveleeds.com

diverrep@diveleeds.com

General enquries

    E: enq@diveleeds.com

Please also see individual site pages.

From the South via M1

Continue onto M621 (signs for Leeds (Centre)) 2.6 mi

At junction 5, exit towards Hunslet/Beeston 0.1 mi

Turn left onto Tunstal Rd 0.2 mi

Turn left onto Dewsbury Rd/A653 0.5 mi

Turn left onto Middleton Grove

Go straight on on roundabout

________________________________________________________

From West via M62

Slight left onto M621 (signs for Leeds/M62/Batley) 3.5 mi

At junction 1, take the A6110 exit to A62/Leeds (West) 0.3 mi

At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto Ring Road Beeston/A6110

Go through 1 roundabout 1.1 mi

Slight left onto Ring Road Beeston 0.4 mi

Continue onto Dewsbury Rd/A653 0.8 mi

Turn right onto Middleton Grove 0.3 mi

Go straight on on roundabout