Background-image
Contact

Job Title

Name Email Mobile
Chairman Tracey Ellis chair@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Vice Chairman N/A vicechair@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Secretary Theresa O'Donnell secretary@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Treasurer Tracy Blake treasurer@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Competition Secretary   Jenny Bridges competition@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Head Coach Jon Wills headcoach@soundwellswim.org.uk 07540496454 
Academy Co-ordinator Clare Brewer learntoswim@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Welfare Officer Stuart Mason welfare@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Welfare Officer Donna Hussey welfare2@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Workforce Co-ordinator Cristina Turner workforce@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Officials Secretary Steve Witcombe officials@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Fundraising   fundraising@soundwellswim.org.uk  
Club Shop/Desk Jackie Weathrall-King shop@soundwellswim.org.uk

 Website Administrator

If you have any ideas, would like to report an issue or experience a problem accessing something on the website please contact the Website Administrator.