Coaching Team

Paul Wilcock  Ross Carruthers
Head Coach Chairman and Coach


Isobel Yates Daniel Worthington Matt Dowd   Bailey Peel
Level 1  Level 1  Level 1   Trainee Coach


Shea Whiteley Owen Whiteley Isobel Wright Orla Emery Emily Hyder
Trainee Coach Trainee Coach Trainee Coach Trainee Coach Trainee Coach

Club Management / Committee

Chris Wright Ged and Paul Whiteley Rachael Andrew Dominic Andrew Ellie Wright
Secretary / Team Unify Treasurer Trophy Controller Trophy Controller ASA Co-ordinator


Paul Yates James Sutcliffe Richard McGuinness Natalie Barlow Sarah Mann
Club Kit Manager (and Official) General Committee General Committee General Committee Sportssystem Manager


Francis Ravenhill Mark Coyn Anthony Lowe Mike Steer  
Referee J1 J1 J1  

200 x 276 (0.735 ratio)