Stirling Swimming Club

Management Committee

* President

Kerry Wood

president@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Vice-President

Sarah Lamont

vicepresident@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Club Secretary

Sharon Smith

secretary@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Treasurer

Kate Kendall

treasurer@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Programming Convenor

Debbie Scobbie

programming@stirlingswimming.co.uk

* Membership Secretary

Michael Homfray

membership@stirlingswimming.co.uk

*STO Convenor

Ruth Craig

volunteers@stirlingswimming.co.uk

*Invoices

Debbie Scobbie

invoices@stirlingswimming.co.uk

*Gala Team

Kirsty Macfarlane

gala@stirlingswimming.co.uk

*Wellbeing & Protection

Sarah Lamont

wellbeingandprotection@stirlingswimming.co.uk

*Webmaster

Derek White

webmaster@stirlingswimming.co.uk