The below information outlines key training dates. Any additional training will be communicated to the swimmers via their squad coach.

Key dates: 

October Half Term 2021

Training as per normal with the exception of Academy Bronze who will train on Thursday 28th October 2021 - 5pm - 6pm.

Christmas Break 

No training will take place between 20th December 2021 and the 3rd January 2022 (additional training may be in place for swimmers that have obtained County times).

Spring Term

Training commences Tuesday 4th January 2022.

February Half Term

Training as per normal with the exception of Academy Bronze who will train on Thurdsay 17th February 2022 - 5pm - 6pm.

Easter Break

No swimming for Academy Bronze on the Wednesday 6th and Wedneday 13th April 2022.

No Swimming for Academy Silver and Gold between Friday 15th April - Monday 18th April 2022.

Summer Term Commences 

Training commences Tuesday 19th April 2022.

May Half Term

No swimming for all groups between Sunday 29th May - Monday 6th June 2022.

No Swimming Due to Bank Holiday 

Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd June 2022.

End of 2021 - 2022 Season

Sunday 17th July 2022.

Summer Training Schedule

Training will take place Sunday 24th July, 31st July, 7th August and 14th August 2022.

Academy Bronze and Silver 1 & 2 will train 5pm - 6pm.

Academy Gold will train 6pm - 7pm.

Summer Break

Monday 15th August - Saturday 3rd September 2022.

Autumn Term 2022

Training commences 4th September 2022.