Swim Ireland Season Calendar 2021/22  (click on icon)

 

Meet/Gala Event Date Age Entry Requirements Entry Criteria Closing Date for entries
Leinster Future Challengers Meet Sun 24th Oct 10-12yrs    Full Details Fri 15th Oct
Glenalbyn Fun Gala Mon 25th Oct 8yrs+    Full Details Wed 13th Oct
Leinster Aspiring Champions Meet Sat 30th - Sun 31st Oct 13yrs+ Consideration Times  Full Details Mon 18th Oct
NAC Invitational L3 Meet Sun 7th Nov 8yrs+     Sat 23rd Oct
Leinster Short Course Championships Sat 20th - Sun 21st Nov 13yrs+ Qualifying Times  Full Details Sun 7th Nov
Asgard L1 Gala Sun 28th Nov        
Christmas Cracker Gala Sun 19th Dec 7-12yrs     CANCELLED
Irish SC Championships Thurs 16th-Sat 18th Dec   Qualifying Times  Full Details Mon 22nd Nov
Leinster LC Open  Fri 21st - Sun 23rd Jan 13yrs+ Consideration Times Full Details Thurs 6th Jan
Leinster Senior Schools Sun 6th Feb 2022

13yrs+ (on 31st Aug)

Qualifying Times Full Details Mon 10th Jan
Leinster Future Challengers Sun 13th Feb 2022 10-14yrs    Full Details Thurs 3rd Feb
NAC Club Invitational L3 Sun 20th Feb 8yrs+     Sat 5th Feb
McCullagh International Meet Thurs 24th - Sat 26th Feb 2022

Male 13yr+

Female 14yrs+

Qualifying Times Full Details Sun 23rd Jan
Courtown Round Robin Leg 1 Sun 27th Feb 2022 8yrs+ Slower than QT   Thurs 10th Feb
Wexford Spring Gala L3 Sun 13th March 2022 8yrs+     Sat 5th March
Leinster Aspiring Champions Meet 2 Sat 26th - Sun 27th March 13yrs+ Qualifying Times Full Details Thurs 10th March
Gerry Ryan Memorial Fri 8th - Sat 9th April 13yrs+ Qualifying Times Full Details Mon 14th March
Irish Open Championships Tues 19th - 23rd April 2022 13yrs+ Qualifying Times Times Tues 1st March
Irish National Div 2 Wed 6th - Sun 10th July 2022 12yrs+ Qualifying Times Times TBC
Irish Summer Nationals Wed 20th - Sun 24th July 2022 13yrs+ Qualifying Times Times TBC

Click Here for the latest Swim Ireland Competition Info